A very curious situation...

More
7 years 2 months ago #1157 by Hawkmoon-von-Köln
Hi everyone !
Last time we've been playing with my friend Guillaume (also known as "Le Boucher" "The Butcher") Berezina battle, a very curious situation occured :
I was playing the French and forced 3 of his units to form squares so he stood with 2 cards. Then at his playing turn, he announced me that he passed his turn because he had the 2 "First Strike" cards in his hand !!!!
We decided that he had to discard one and pick up another card and pass his turn.
Were we right ?
Does this situation occured to someone ?
Greetz from Le Mans and sorry for my poor english

We ride the tricycles
of true metal of steel
While others bands play,
we eat happy meal
In the forest of minerals,
The posers we kill !
Nanowar of Steel (Blood of the Queens)

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
7 years 2 months ago - 7 years 2 months ago #1158 by Bayernkini
You played it correct as the rules say ;)
Therefore, also an easy game like CCNapo needs always full concentration,
to play a FS before such situation come up (if it is usefull or not) :)

My dice are the hell!
Last edit: 7 years 2 months ago by Bayernkini.
The following user(s) said Thank You: Hawkmoon-von-Köln

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.508 seconds

Forum Statistics

  • Total Users:823
  • Latest Member:KryspinTrych
  • Total Posts:6659
  • Total Topics:751
  • Total Sections:2
  • Total Categories:14
  • Today Open:0
  • Yesterday Open:0
  • Today Answer:1
  • Yesterday Answer:2

Top Posters

Top Posters Posts
Bayernkini 1103
Mark-McG 912
Tarheel 257
GG 180
TheMP 175

Top Thanks

Top Thanks Thanks
Bayernkini 312
Mark-McG 81
GG 16
Grambo589 14
Tarheel 13

Random Quote

The basic principle that we must follow in directing the armies of the Republic is this: that they must feed themselves on war at the expense of the enemy territory. ~Napoleon