CAVALRY RETIRE AND REFORM When being attacked in melee by an... [article]" /> Napoleonics - Commands and Colors System

06. Napoleonic tactics and actions

More
9 years 9 months ago #5282 by alecrespi

CAVALRY RETIRE AND REFORM
When being attacked in melee by an...

06. Napoleonic tactics and actions

Alessandro - Website Admin

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
2 years 4 months ago #5283 by pmiranda-napoleonics
Can an artillery in contact with an enemy unit support a combined arms attack against ANOTHER enemy unit AT RANGE?

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
2 years 4 months ago #5284 by Mark-McG
No, may not conduct ranged attacks if there is an enemy adjacent

Glory is fleeting, but obscurity is forever.
[img]

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
6 months 4 weeks ago - 6 months 4 weeks ago #6382 by Hengist
I note that the rules for Infantry Squares states... 'An infantry unit may not form square in the following situations:
When you hold two or fewer Command cards in your hand.' So my question is; How do Infantry Squares work with Richard Borgs, Power of Three Solo rules for CCN? Are you limited to forming just one Infantry Square with this system?
Last edit: 6 months 4 weeks ago by Hengist. Reason: Spelling

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.335 seconds

Forum Statistics

  • Total Users:823
  • Latest Member:KryspinTrych
  • Total Posts:6659
  • Total Topics:751
  • Total Sections:2
  • Total Categories:14
  • Today Open:0
  • Yesterday Open:0
  • Today Answer:0
  • Yesterday Answer:1

Top Posters

Top Posters Posts
Bayernkini 1103
Mark-McG 912
Tarheel 257
GG 180
TheMP 175

Top Thanks

Top Thanks Thanks
Bayernkini 312
Mark-McG 81
GG 16
Grambo589 14
Tarheel 13

Random Quote

Soldiers generally win battles; generals get credit for them. ~Napoleon