Skirmish card in the tactician deck

More
3 years 5 months ago #4731 by tshryock
The skirmish card in the tactician deck that allows a light infantry unit to move up to three hexes and fire and then return -- I'm assuming the movement penalties still apply (so half dice rounded up for French) when using this card, correct?

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
3 years 5 months ago - 3 years 5 months ago #4734 by Bayernkini
TC rules (from exp. 5 rulebook).
NOTE: A light Infantry unit that moves will battle with one-half
the number of blocks, rounding up or down, depending on the
National army. The light Infantry unit may not melee. Other units
may battle before and/or after the skirmishing light Infantry unit
in the combat phase. However, immediately after the skirmishing
light Infantry unit’s ranged combat is completed, the unit
must either move back to the unit’s original hex or remain in
its current hex.


page 8, right column, Light Infantry Skirmish eplanation,
if you (or any of your opponents) want to search and read itself :)

My dice are the hell!
Last edit: 3 years 5 months ago by Bayernkini.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.531 seconds

Forum Statistics

  • Total Users:823
  • Latest Member:KryspinTrych
  • Total Posts:6659
  • Total Topics:751
  • Total Sections:2
  • Total Categories:14
  • Today Open:0
  • Yesterday Open:0
  • Today Answer:0
  • Yesterday Answer:1

Top Posters

Top Posters Posts
Bayernkini 1103
Mark-McG 912
Tarheel 257
GG 180
TheMP 175

Top Thanks

Top Thanks Thanks
Bayernkini 312
Mark-McG 81
GG 16
Grambo589 14
Tarheel 13

Random Quote

To have good soldiers, a nation must always be at war.~Napoleon