Special Rule: Stewarts Folly - Napoleonics - Commands and Colors System

If the French player plays a Cavalry Charge command card, and the card is not negated by a Spanish Guerilla counter, during the French player’s turn the British player may not form square, nor may he play a First Strike command card if he has that card in his hand.

Random Quote

An army's effectiveness depends on its size, training, experience, and morale, and morale is worth more than any of the other factors combined.~Napoleon