General

Re: Warrior Example on page 11 - does it ignore Superior Stature rule by mistake?

by richard borg on Sat Aug 31, 2019 9:42 pm

Re: Move a Leader - Battlefield Action

by richard borg on Tue Jul 2, 2019 2:02 pm

Re: Ambush - Warrior

by richard borg on Wed Jun 26, 2019 1:02 pm

Re: Leadership Any Section/Left/Center/Right clarification

by richard borg on Wed Jun 26, 2019 12:59 pm

Re: Fire and Close : Momentum advance and Bonus combat?

by richard borg on Tue Jun 25, 2019 3:26 pm

Re: Ambush

by richard borg on Mon Jun 24, 2019 11:20 am

Re: Fire and Close : Momentum advance and Bonus combat?

by richard borg on Thu Jun 20, 2019 7:59 am

Re: Inspired action : does it replace the instructions of the card ?

by richard borg on Thu Jun 20, 2019 7:38 am

Re: Fire and Close card

by richard borg on Wed Jun 5, 2019 6:18 am

Re: Fire and Close card

by richard borg on Wed Jun 5, 2019 6:07 am

Re: Rally Card And New Leader Promotion Question

by richard borg on Wed May 29, 2019 3:13 pm

Print Email

Log in to comment


mk20336's Avatar
mk20336 replied the topic: #368 3 months 2 weeks ago
Hello,

as per rules : www.commandsandcolors.net/medieval/the-g...errains/18-camp.html

there is nothing preventing you to battle after entering the camp. There are dice and move restrictions, but nothing more. The dice reduction is the handicap.

So in my opinion, you may battle.

Regards,
Michal
Erik Uitdebroeck replied the topic: #361 4 months 4 days ago
Hello everybody,

I have a question about a unit entering a camp.

Can a unit entering a camp battle?
Since it is not mentioned in the rulebook, me and my friends play it like this:
Only a friendly unit can battle entering his own camp.
What do the others think?

(Sorry for my bad English).

Grt,
Erik.

Random Quote

"Whenever I watch TV and see those poor starving kids all over the world, I can't help but cry. I mean I'd love to be skinny like that but not with all those flies and death and stuff."~ Mariah Carey