General

More
1 year 2 months ago #155 by Mark McG
General was created by Mark McG
Re: Warrior Example on page 11 - does...

General

wise and full of devices

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
6 months 1 day ago #361 by Erik Uitdebroeck
Replied by Erik Uitdebroeck on topic General
Hello everybody,

I have a question about a unit entering a camp.

Can a unit entering a camp battle?
Since it is not mentioned in the rulebook, me and my friends play it like this:
Only a friendly unit can battle entering his own camp.
What do the others think?

(Sorry for my bad English).

Grt,
Erik.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
5 months 2 weeks ago #368 by mk20336
Replied by mk20336 on topic General
Hello,

as per rules : www.commandsandcolors.net/medieval/the-g...errains/18-camp.html

there is nothing preventing you to battle after entering the camp. There are dice and move restrictions, but nothing more. The dice reduction is the handicap.

So in my opinion, you may battle.

Regards,
Michal

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.603 seconds

Forum Statistics

  • Total Users:120
  • Latest Member:Dawnreader
  • Total Posts:527
  • Total Topics:133
  • Total Sections:2
  • Total Categories:9
  • Today Open:0
  • Yesterday Open:0
  • Today Answer:0
  • Yesterday Answer:7

Random Quote

Frank Rizzo, ex~police chief and mayor of Philadelphia"I've always thought that underpopulated countries in Africa are vastly underpolluted."Lawrence Summers, chief economist of the World Bank, explaining why we should export toxic wastes to Third World countries