• After a player has gained his third Victory Banner, the three Moor light cavalry units for the Vandal player or the three Hun
light cavalry units for the Byzantine player, are placed on the battlefield in hexes as indicated at the start of the player’s next turn.
the rule implies there are two groups of reinforcements, Huns and Moors, and that each side receives those reinforcements when they reach 3 banners, yet the history is there is one group of Huns that don't commit until the winner is determined.
Assuming 1 group, if both players achieve 3 banners in the same action phase, who gets the reinforcements? The first to 3 banners, or the first to start a turn?