Reference to MM04 - Hlobane - 28 March 1879

More
2 months 1 week ago #791 by S. A. Gundel
Reference to Special Rules; " Each Zulu unit on the baseline requires 2 orders to activate.  This applies only on the baseline."

Example,...if you play a PROBE card that reads, "Order 2 Unit," you can active 1 Zulu unit on the baseline.  I believe this is correctly interpreted?

Now, what happens if you play an ASSAULT card that reads, "Order ALL Units."  Can you activate half of the Zulu units on the baseline?

Thank you.

Steve

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
2 months 1 week ago #792 by Mark MCG
Probe is correct

Assault is a tricky one, since I had in mind Assault was units up to Command, as it is in the BC150 version
www.commandsandcolors.net/battlecry/inde...and-cards&Itemid=150

so for Assault card, the Zulu have 5 orders (and a baseline unit costs 2 orders each)

"The war is over — the rebels are our countrymen again."

(U.S. Grant after stopping his men from cheering Lee's surrender at Appomattox Courthouse.)
The following user(s) said Thank You: S. A. Gundel

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.348 seconds

Forum Statistics

  • Total Users:303
  • Latest Member:rjvonline
  • Total Posts:663
  • Total Topics:180
  • Total Sections:2
  • Total Categories:12
  • Today Open:0
  • Yesterday Open:0
  • Today Answer:0
  • Yesterday Answer:0

Top Posters

Top Posters Posts
Bayernkini 221
Mark MCG 60
NimitsTexan 38
Garcia 20
seanapdaniel 20

Top Thanks

Top Thanks Thanks
Bayernkini 40
Mark MCG 16
Nothung 12
NimitsTexan 5
seanapdaniel 4