Rally

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

{phocadocumentation view=navigation|type=mpcn}

 

 

 

 

RALLY

Roll 1 die for each card you have
including this one. For each
unit symbol rolled, return 1
eliminated fi gure of that type to an
understrength unit of your choice
in any section, up to that unit’s
initial number of fi gures. Each
unit that gains at least one fi gure
this way may batt le but not move
this turn.

 

 

 

 

 

Related FAQs

Okay, I am not sure, but I think, the new card allows to rally more than one unit (if the dice results provide it) and I can order understrength units on board?

The Rally card indeed allows units across the entire battlefield to rally figures back that is of course you must roll the proper dice symbols.

Can units that begin the game with 3 figures be rallied to 4 figures by play of the Rally Card?

No. The Rally card reads: “Roll 1 die for each card you have including this one. For each unit symbol rolled, return 1 eliminated figure of that type to an understrength unit of your choice in any section, up to that unit’s initial number of figures. Each unit that gains at least one figure this way may battle but not move this turn.” 

Print Email