{phocadocumentation view=navigation|type=mpcn}






Issue 1 order to each of your
artillery units. Th is turn, each of
those units may batt le twice or
move up to 3 hexes.
If you don’t have any artillery units,
instead issue 1 order to a unit of
your choice in any section.





Related FAQs

Can you shoot BOTH bombardments before doing retreats from the first one?

No. A bombard allows the artillery unit to battle twice. The first battle is completed with hits and retreats before the second battle is resolved.

The Bombard special order card allows all your artillery units to move three hexes, may terrain movement restrictions be ignored when it move?

Artillery may not ignore terrain movement restrictions when ordered by a Bombard card.