Assault

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

{phocadocumentation view=navigation|type=mpcn}

 

ASSAULT LEFT

For each card you have,
including this one,
issue 1 order to a unit or
general in your left flank.

ASSAULT CENTER

For each card you have,
including this one,
issue 1 order to a unit or
general in your left flank.

ASSAULT RIGHT

For each card you have,
including this one,
issue 1 order to a unit or
general in your left flank.

 

Related FAQs

Can anyone please explan the Assault cards to me! It states on these cards that for every card you have, you can issue one order. Does this mean that you can combine cards (i.e., Scout Right Flank) that are from the same section into this attack? In the rules it states that you can only play one card in your turn.

You may issue one order equal to the number of cards you are holding in your hand—including the Assault card you are playing. "For each card you have including this one, issue 1 order to a unit or general on your (stated) flank."

Print Email