Rorke's Drift Scenario

More
1 year 10 months ago #776 by S. A. Gundel
It says,"Zulus starts each wave with full strength units, in the same hexes like on the first setup.  If they loose 4 units, the wave retreats immediately and the next wave is setup."

Does that mean that the Zulu player takes the remaining Zulu figures and sets up for the next wave?  Or, does he add to the remaining figures to bring the numbers up to the original amount of figures that were in the first wave?  

Same with the third wave,...is it composed of only remaining figures after two waves of attack?  Or is it composed of the same number of figures that were in the first wave?

I've played this scenario several times composing the waves with the remaining amount of figures and by the time you get to the third wave, you may only have about a dozen Zulus left.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
1 year 10 months ago #777 by Freeloading Phill
I played it that each wave is fully replaced.

The rules line: (a killed Zulu LDR will not replaced)
Is the indicator to me that all units are replaced for the next wave.
The following user(s) said Thank You: S. A. Gundel

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.787 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum