011 - BAECULA - 208 BC

The special rule says that the Roman side gets a victory banner for moving onto a camp hex.

Move onto camp hex and stop in the hex will gain Roman player a banner. You don't gain a victory banner if your Roman unit moves through the hex.

 

Does a unit need to remain there to keep the banner?

No

 

Does it lose the banner if the Carthaginians reclaim the camp?

No

 

005 - TREBBIA - 218 BC (BONUS PACK)

There seems to be an error about the depiction of Mago's forces in the Trebbia scenario. Mago and his men are depicted as Romans. The Special rule speaks of a medium cavalry and two medium warriors, but the units depicted are one medium infantry and two medium warriors.

We did make a few mistakes…
-Lower battlefield edge, Roman not Syracusan.
-Mago's forces (not Mogo) are Carthaginian blocks and consist of 1 leader, 1 medium cavalry and 2 medium warrior units.

 

Since Mago's force is starting on the opposite edge of the map when the Carthaginian player plays an "Inspired Left Leadership" which section of the battlefield do Mago's force enter?

The Carthaginian left section just on the Roman side of the Battlefield.

EPIC09 - BAGRADAS - 253 BC

Is Epic Bagradas victory level only 7 banners?

Richard Borg confrmed the typo. Actual victory level for Epic Bagradas is 14 banners.