Something that came up was how to read in the ambush Special Rule
"Place the units adjacent to or on a vacant forest hex. "
Does it mean each unit is placed in/next to a forest hex, OR, all units are placed next to a single forest hex.
I have always read it as the former.
However, in reading it that way, it is possible that the Athenian ambush force can scatter, and not be a continuous string of units which is the condition of the Leadership card. Being a special rule, this may be irrelevant, but it does add weight to the latter reading.
In OT play, I think the 1st reading has been universally used. So play it that way for the OT.
"I will either find a way, or make one."
attrib to Hannibal Barca