Light Chariots?

More
9 years 8 months ago #1046 by King-Arthur
Light Chariots? was created by King-Arthur
When using Light Chariots ( not the light Barbarian Chariots)

I understand they have a fire range of 3 (not 2)
with a ranged fire of 2/1?

How many Blocks per unit two or three?

What is their CC value?

any other special features?

I understand they have a buy value of 4

any help or comments?
Thanks
Art

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

  • alecrespi
  • Visitor
  • Visitor
9 years 8 months ago #1047 by alecrespi
Replied by alecrespi on topic Re:Light Chariots?
Hi Arthur,
just received and answer directly from Mr Tony Curtis.

In the 3rd Edition rules, we did away with Light Chariots because we never used them.
The range error had become a distraction.


Just for info.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Moderators: Freeloading-Phill
Time to create page: 0.269 seconds

Forum Statistics

  • Total Users:975
  • Latest Member:Mattart
  • Total Posts:3589
  • Total Topics:950
  • Total Sections:2
  • Total Categories:36
  • Today Open:0
  • Yesterday Open:0
  • Today Answer:0
  • Yesterday Answer:1

Top Posters

Top Posters Posts
Mark-McG 386
mk20336 212
alecrespi 166
g1ul10 140
The-Admiral 104

Top Thanks

Top Thanks Thanks
Mark-McG 17
alecrespi 11
g1ul10 11
mk20336 9
t.gracchus 5

This site uses cookies to improve your experience.