Alexander +1 dice bonus

More
15 years 1 week ago #840 by Jihef
Hi,

While playing Jaxartes River scenario (exp #1) yesterday, a question came up.
Does the Alexander bonus (+1 dice in CC when he is attached to a unit) overule the terrains restriction ?

example : a HI infantry unit with Alexander attached, is having a CC with a unit that is on a fordable river hex.
Will the HI roll 2 or 3 die ?

Rules state : "A Command card that adds additional dice in battle will modify the maximum number of battle dice that can be rolled."

Not clear if this includes the Alexander bonus.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
15 years 1 week ago #841 by Bayernkini

Does the Alexander bonus (+1 dice in CC when he is attached to a unit) overule the terrains restriction ?


You already looked into the FAQ :P

www.commandsandcolors.net/ancients/Rules/FAQs/expansion-...astern-kingdoms.html

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
15 years 1 week ago #842 by Jihef
Replied by Jihef on topic Re:Alexander +1 dice bonus
No i didn't, and yes I should have, the answer was there !:blush:

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Moderators: Freeloading-Phill
Time to create page: 0.713 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum