Inspired Leadership without a Leader - FAQ addition?

More
15 years 5 months ago - 15 years 5 months ago #741 by Freeloading-Phill
Some digging on old Boardgame Geek threads uncovered the answers to my questions as presented below.
Since it confused us for a while I thought it could be added to the FAQ.

Unless, of course, they are not actually the correct answers. :unsure:

(I think the source of our confusion is our Memoir '44 experience ingraining in us that: "or" options are only if you have none of the unit type; and Left is always Left and only specials can be "anywhere" cards.)


Can you use the "or order one unit of your choice" option on these cards even if there is a leader in the relevant section?

Yes.

Can the unit ordered by the "or order one unit of your choice" option on these cards be in any section?

Yes.


Phill
Last edit: 15 years 5 months ago by Freeloading-Phill. Reason: missing word

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Moderators: Freeloading-Phill
Time to create page: 0.350 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum