Leader Momentum Attack Bonus

More
3 months 1 week ago - 3 months 1 week ago #3556 by Lastall
I have a question about the leader momentum attack bonus. According to the rule book, "3. allows any foot unit to which it is attached to make a bonus Close Combat attack after a Momentum Advance (see Momentum Advance)."

Does this mean that a leader attached to a warrior unit would provide 2 momentum close combat attacks?

I ask this because of the wording of "a bonus" and the warrior units already have one bonus attack after a momentum advance.

Thanks!

Taken from Ancients - Commands and Colors System website.
www.commandsandcolors.net/ancients/
Page title: 14. LEADERS - Ancients - Commands and Colors System
Page link: www.commandsandcolors.net/ancients/the-g...e/91-14-leaders.html
Last edit: 3 months 1 week ago by Lastall.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
3 months 1 week ago #3557 by g1ul10
Replied by g1ul10 on topic Leader Momentum Attack Bonus
No it's just one. At most, you can conduct one bonus Close Combat.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Moderators: Freeloading-Phill
Time to create page: 0.438 seconds

Forum Statistics

  • Total Users:976
  • Latest Member:Emms
  • Total Posts:3594
  • Total Topics:953
  • Total Sections:2
  • Total Categories:36
  • Today Open:0
  • Yesterday Open:1
  • Today Answer:1
  • Yesterday Answer:2

Top Posters

Top Posters Posts
Mark-McG 387
mk20336 212
alecrespi 166
g1ul10 140
The-Admiral 104

Top Thanks

Top Thanks Thanks
Mark-McG 18
alecrespi 11
g1ul10 11
mk20336 9
t.gracchus 5

This site uses cookies to improve your experience.