Armageddon rules question

More
9 years 4 months ago #1296 by DubWarrior
Hi again and thanks for the great forum, learned a lot here so far.

I've tried a couple of days back the Armageddon rules with my two boxes of CC. One thing wasn't clear for me.

Once your FG are showing their card, does all FG, from left to right on ONE side play their card and do their movement/combat? Or does a FG on the left of one side(say; left-Greek flank) play his card and his turn, followed by a card and a turn from the FG on the right of the opposite side (say: right-Persian flank, the opposite flank of the left-greek).

In other words, do all the Greek FG's play their turns first, before all the Persians FG's do so?
Or do they take turns, one greek FG followed by the opposite Persian FG, followed by the next Greek FG, followed by the next opposite Persian...and so on...

I'm I a bit clear? :P

Cheers
DW

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
9 years 4 months ago #1297 by Freeloading-Phill
My reading of the rules suggests that one side plays and resolves all their cards at once and then the other.

Phill

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Moderators: Freeloading-Phill
Time to create page: 0.796 seconds

Forum Statistics

  • Total Users:1043
  • Latest Member:Paul Hannah
  • Total Posts:3913
  • Total Topics:1002
  • Total Sections:2
  • Total Categories:36
  • Today Open:0
  • Yesterday Open:0
  • Today Answer:1
  • Yesterday Answer:1

Top Posters

Top Posters Posts
Mark-McG 428
mk20336 217
alecrespi 175
g1ul10 145
The-Admiral 104

Top Thanks

Top Thanks Thanks
Mark-McG 19
g1ul10 11
alecrespi 11
mk20336 10
t.gracchus 5

This site uses cookies to improve your experience.